Do you give refunds if I upgrade my account but change my mind?

We don’t give refunds. However, you get a 3-day free Business account trial when you sign up, which we think is long enough for you to decide whether or not you want to continue with it, or downgrade to Plus, or just keep it free. If you decide to stay free, just do nothing and your free trial will automatically end after 3 days and you don’t pay one penny!

Posted in: Account

css.php